March Meditation 2021

JOURNEY & MEDITATION CIRCLES

           SHAMANIC JOURNEYING             

ENERGY AWARENESS

 

Learn to travel between this reality and non-ordinary reality of the Shamanic World.

                           Relying on the drumbeat to alter brainwave patterns, trance states

                                        can be reached without the use of mind-altering drugs.

                                                                         Meet your Power Animal. 

TO LEARN SHAMANIC JOURNEYING BASICS 

PLEASE SET UP AN INDIVIDUAL TUTORIAL WITH KORIE

We are the change we’ve been waiting for!

Join us for a guided meditation to bring peace to troubled times. Recognize your starlight. Remember who you really are!

IMG_3044_Painterly.jpg

SHAMANIC JOURNEY CIRCLE

A PERSONAL & GLOBAL HEALING JOURNEY

We are living in extraordinary times! Extraordinary times call for out of the ordinary measures. We will gather in a Shamanic 

There will be time to journal and share

our travels. We can heal the world one

circle at a time. An on-going drop-in group for experienced Shamanic Journeyers.​

Each 2nd & 4th Wednesday of the month

11p - 1p PDT   /   2p - 4p EDT

FEE:  $20 VIA PAYPAL

flying owl.png

"BEING THE COUNTERBALANCE"

A FREE  DROP-IN MONTHLY GUIDED MEDITATION CIRCLE

Now more than ever, we are being called to be Light in the World. It is my hope to offer you new tools to try out. I invite you to look for what feeds kindness, hope, peace within you. It may be to kindle a relationship with the natural world that is ancient and within your cells, waiting to be awakened, to rekindle your imagination, your connection to what is Sacred, to ignite your curiosity, your courage and your creativity. 

 

What nourishes you? What is true nourishment? What makes you feel more like you? 

As you find the answers, drink deeply from this well.


Third Monday Evening of each Month     

4:30p - 5:30p PDT   /   7:30p - 8:30p EDT

Third Tuesday Afternoon of each Month     

11a - 12p PDT   /   2p - 3p EDT